Serving Kenly, Selma, Smithfield, Princeton & Pine Level since 1973

Company Directory

The Johnstonian News
614 E. Market St.
Smithfield, North Carolina 27577
919-284-2295
 
Johnstonian News office hours are 10 a.m. to 3 p.m. Mondays and Wednesdays and 10 a.m. to noon on Fridays.  Phone calls to the Johnstonian News' main number are forwarded to The Wilson Times before and after hours. Voice messages can be left for Johnstonian News employees by calling their direct lines. 
 
The Wilson Times Co.
126 Nash St. W. / PO Box 2447
Wilson, North Carolina  27893
252-243-5151


Customer Service
Deborah Denton
Customer Service Representative
919-284-2295
ddenton@johnstoniannews.com
 

Advertising
Shana Hoover
Director of Sales and Marketing
252-265-7858
shana@wilsontimes.com
Beth Robbins
Marketing Consultant
252-265-7849
brobbins@wilsontimes.com
Tia Armstrong
Advertising Manager
252-265-7826
tarmstrong@wilsontimes.com


Circulation
Rich Brest
Regional Circulation Director
252-429-6928
rbrest@restorationnewsmedia.com

 

Newsroom
Scott Bolejack
Editor
919-424-1776
sbolejack@johnstoniannews.com
Tyler Stocks
Staff Writer
919-740-6834
tstocks@johnstoniannews.com
Keith Barnes
Staff Writer
919-710-5549
kbarnes@johnstoniannews.com
Jack Frederick
Sports Writer
252-265-7824
jfrederick@wilsontimes.com


Administration - The Wilson Times Co.
Morgan Dickerman
Chairman and CEO
252-265-7802
Keven Zepezauer
President & Publisher
252-265-7812

Debbie Boykin
Chief Financial Officer
252-265-7801