Contact Us

Kenly News/Pine Level News
P.O. Box 39
Kenly, NC  27542
919-284-2295

Princeton News Leader
P.O. Box 39
Kenly, NC  27542
919-284-2295

The Selma News
P.O. Box 39
Kenly, NC  27542
919-284-2295

World Headquarters:
201 W. Second St.
Kenly, NC  276542

Fax for all papers:
919-284-6397

Staff:

rick
Rick Stewart, Publisher
rstewart@kenlynews.com

karen
Karen Stewart, Co-Publisher
kstewart@kenlynews.com

debra
Debra Malarchik, Advertising Director
debra@kenlynews.com

keith
Keith Barnes, News Editor
kbarnes@kenlynews.com

steve
Steve Reed, Princeton News Leader News Editor
sreed@kenlynews.com

janie
Janie Brown, Administrative Assistant

robert

Robert Talton, Circulation Assistant

tim
Timothy Hutchinson, Graphic Design
Tim@kenlynews.com