Serving Kenly, Selma, Smithfield, Princeton & Pine Level since 1973

All-GNRC cheerleading team announced

From staff reports
Posted 3/27/20

The hard work of countless cheerleaders from football through basketball season did not go unnoticed.

On the All-Greater Neuse River Conference team, 11 cheerleaders were honored …

This content is available in full to subscribers. If you already have an account, log in for continued access.